Wolfs & Robots

I’ve come to realize that life would be a whole lot easier If we wouldn’t need to depend on other people to satisfy our needs. Needless to say, relations with other people cause happiness as well as sadness, but in the long run, we need those things. What kind of place would the world be if all of us were to be lone wolfs? Would we be more satisfied with life without all the stress human relations cause? Or would we simply be robots who don’t feel a thing? If I may say so myself, I think my life would be better If my view on life was different, but who knows what that view is.

Leave a comment

Filed under 1

Leave a Reply

